Book Review: Dreadgods, Cradle Series book 11 by Will Wight

Introduction: Dreadgod is the eleventh book in the Cradle Series by Will Wight, released in July 2022. It takes place directly after Reaper, the tenth book, which I reviewed alongside all the other nine books here The book is about Ozriel’s trial, and Lindon’s struggle against Monarchs. Please note: for this review, I am assumingContinue reading “Book Review: Dreadgods, Cradle Series book 11 by Will Wight”

Book Review: Artemis Fowl Series

Introduction: Artemis Fowl is a series of novels by Eoin Colfer. It tells the story of Artemis Fowl II, an evil genius who wishes to become rich by exploiting the secret underground world of fairies, who have advance technology and magic. The books were published from 2001 to 2012. There are spinoff graphic novels, aContinue reading “Book Review: Artemis Fowl Series”

Anime Review: Curious Case of Dragon Ball GT

My thoughts about the grand tour, and what went wrong with it. Imagine if you have a time machine, and for whatever reason, you decide to go to the mid to late 2000s. You go to online forums of that time, and mention Dragon Ball GT. (I don’t judge, you’re the one with the timeContinue reading “Anime Review: Curious Case of Dragon Ball GT”

Book Review: BlackFlame Online by A.P. Gore

Introduction: BlackFlame Online is a trilogy by A.P. Gore and Patricia Jones, published from 2018 to 2019. It tells the story of Noah, who wakes up from a magical coma and loses his memories of 40 years, and decides to live in an MMO, due to his body not able to cope with this. I’llContinue reading “Book Review: BlackFlame Online by A.P. Gore”

Spellsinger Series Review by Alan Dean Foster

Introduction Spellsinger is a series of books, in which the protagonist Jonathan Thomas Meriweather, John-Tom for short, is summoned in a strange world where animals speak and display human level intelligence. The first book was published in the year 1983, and it continued publishing books for the next ten years. The series is written byContinue reading “Spellsinger Series Review by Alan Dean Foster”

Create your website with
Get started